Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Gallant

Holly Gallant

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Gallant
"Alex & his wife Keisha are great to work with. They got me all set up really fast & made sure I had the right plan."
Profile photo of BKO 2

BKO 2

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by BKO 2
"TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE with State Farm and this agency. Apparently it's a good business practice for your auto insurance provider to make a clerical error that cancels your auto coverage, ADMIT the error was entirely THEIR fault after reviewing emailed Proof, Learn that you were in an accident, then refuse to correct their wrong doing and leave you holding the bag!!! Save yourself the headache by finding a coverage provider that actually cares about their customer, Pays Attention to Detail!!!, Values Ethics in their business transactions, and Stands by their word. I've always heard insurance horror stories from others, Never knew I would experience one first hand. Thank you very much State Farm, YOU EXCELL IN MISTREATING LOYAL CUSTOMERS !!! I'll be sure to continue share my experience to all that will listen!"
Profile photo of donna nagel

donna nagel

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by donna nagel
"My Dad was a client when Alex first started & I followed shortly after. Alex & Keishea's personalities make it fun to discuss insurance & they always go the extra mile to make sure you're getting the best coverages & prices and continuous care from them. They've saved me alot of grief & money thru the years"
Profile photo of Tameka R

Tameka R

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka R
"Great group of people to work with. Always courtesy, prompt, and eager to help. Keep up the GOOD customer service as it is hard to find nowadays."
Profile photo of Chris Clark

Chris Clark

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Clark
"Excellent service! Great rates! I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Doreen K

Doreen K

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen K
"Nice guy...very attentive to my needs"
Profile photo of Laurice Triggs

Laurice Triggs

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laurice Triggs
"Quick response once agent answered"
Profile photo of LyAnne Thorpe

LyAnne Thorpe

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by LyAnne Thorpe
"Saved me a great deal of money while still covered in all aspects. Extremely knowledgeable and listen to all concerns . Although I never met Jake like on the commercials this couple at this location came extremely close would highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of A aguirre

A aguirre

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by A aguirre
"Great service"
Profile photo of Paco Andrde

Paco Andrde

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Paco Andrde
"Great service"
Profile photo of Alfred Robertson

Alfred Robertson

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Robertson
"Ana was very professional and also beyond nice!!!. Thanks"
Profile photo of Shon nizer

Shon nizer

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shon nizer
"This agent and staff is great to work with. They are patient, kind and willing to help and answer any and all of your questions."
Profile photo of Becky

Becky

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Becky
"Staff is always very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Paola Salas

Paola Salas

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Salas
"The staff answer all the questions you may have and are very informative. They treated you like family."
Profile photo of Clinton Fawley

Clinton Fawley

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Fawley
"They do things the honest way and thay care about you. All you have to do as a customer is pay your bill on time, they do everything else your best interest."
Profile photo of Cle N

Cle N

December 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Cle N
"Alex always handles any concerns timely!"
Profile photo of Matthew T

Matthew T

September 20, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew T
"State farm is a switch and bait company. I called into to get Insurance i advise them i am going through a divorce. They said no problem you are legally still married we will put you as married and your rate will be 137.00 a month adn 2.00 to sign up for Autopay. That's right you have to pay state farm to take your money!! I look at the autopay on my bank account after i already paid my 1st month at 137.00 they take out 181.00. I call them and ask what is going on? Alex Toole calls and emails me saying our team saw you are getting a divorce and removed the the discount for being married. I'm legally still married. I'm not divorced. Does not matter they said. DO NOT TRUST ALEX OR STATE FARM THEY ALL LIE!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Beaumont

Phyllis Beaumont

March 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Beaumont
"Mr. Alex Toole and his staff are Professional and very caring. I highly recommend them to do your auto and renter's insurance TODAY (and no they did not give me any credit for saying this, it comes from my Heart)"
Profile photo of julie stemberger

julie stemberger

February 3, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by julie stemberger
"I didn't even want to give one star but apparently you have to in order to be able to post. This office is shady and incompetent. They can't even hand a simple state to state transfer, they charge premiums when they shouldn't, they don't give information about any credits that should be applied to an account even when asked specifically. It is very hard to speak to someone when calling, more often you get the answering machine rather than an actual person and they do not return calls or emails. I too would like to give a negative 5 star. Beware!"
Profile photo of Andres Velez

Andres Velez

March 19, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Andres Velez
"I wish i could rate this as a negative 5 star. DO NOT GET INSURANCE FROM THEM THEY LIE, THEY ARE CROOKS, AND THEY WILL ROB U BLIND!!!!! I obtained car insurance sometime last year. I did recieve a letter informing me that they needed the purchase date of my vehicle. I called them and gave them the date. About a month went by and i recieved a cancellation notice, i was being cancelled because i didnt call them with the information they needed but I did. They researched their recordings and found i did in fact give them the information. They stated that it wasnt my fault and that they would proceed as if i did not lapse on the insurance. They told me not to pay until they got it straightened out. Then in feb of this year i got a call from them and millie told me that they need to take a double payment from me because i missed and month and it would be a one time thing so o agreed because i missed a month. The following month they took the same payment amount. I contacted them thinking there was some kind of mistake. Come to find out that they raised my rate and did not honor the six month quote price which they cancelled to no fault of my own instead the payments of the difference would be taken over a period of three months, which is not what i was told. They lied to me...took my money without authorizations, and under false pretenses. Instead of trying to fix it I had to take it up with my personal bank. DO NOT GET INSURANCE FROM THEM. THEY ARE SCAMMERS AND WILL SCREW U OVER."