Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Toole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alex Toole

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Clark

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Great rates! I highly recommend this office."

Doreen K

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice guy...very attentive to my needs"

Laurice Triggs

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick response once agent answered"

LyAnne Thorpe

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saved me a great deal of money while still covered in all aspects. Extremely knowledgeable and listen to all concerns . Although I never met Jake like on the commercials this couple at this location came extremely close would highly recommend to anyone."

A aguirre

July 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Paco Andrde

June 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Alfred Robertson

September 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ana was very professional and also beyond nice!!!. Thanks"

Shon nizer

September 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"This agent and staff is great to work with. They are patient, kind and willing to help and answer any and all of your questions."

Becky

August 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very friendly and helpful!"

Paola Salas

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff answer all the questions you may have and are very informative. They treated you like family."

Clinton Fawley

April 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"They do things the honest way and thay care about you. All you have to do as a customer is pay your bill on time, they do everything else your best interest."

Cleshette Nash

December 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Alex always handles any concerns timely!"

Matthew T

September 20, 2017

1  out of  5
"State farm is a switch and bait company. I called into to get Insurance i advise them i am going through a divorce. They said no problem you are legally still married we will put you as married and your rate will be 137.00 a month adn 2.00 to sign up for Autopay. That's right you have to pay state farm to take your money!! I look at the autopay on my bank account after i already paid my 1st month at 137.00 they take out 181.00. I call them and ask what is going on? Alex Toole calls and emails me saying our team saw you are getting a divorce and removed the the discount for being married. I'm legally still married. I'm not divorced. Does not matter they said. DO NOT TRUST ALEX OR STATE FARM THEY ALL LIE!"

Phyllis Beaumont

March 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mr. Alex Toole and his staff are Professional and very caring. I highly recommend them to do your auto and renter's insurance TODAY (and no they did not give me any credit for saying this, it comes from my Heart)"

julie stemberger

February 3, 2017

1  out of  5
"I didn't even want to give one star but apparently you have to in order to be able to post. This office is shady and incompetent. They can't even hand a simple state to state transfer, they charge premiums when they shouldn't, they don't give information about any credits that should be applied to an account even when asked specifically. It is very hard to speak to someone when calling, more often you get the answering machine rather than an actual person and they do not return calls or emails. I too would like to give a negative 5 star. Beware!"

Andres Velez

March 19, 2016

1  out of  5
"I wish i could rate this as a negative 5 star. DO NOT GET INSURANCE FROM THEM THEY LIE, THEY ARE CROOKS, AND THEY WILL ROB U BLIND!!!!! I obtained car insurance sometime last year. I did recieve a letter informing me that they needed the purchase date of my vehicle. I called them and gave them the date. About a month went by and i recieved a cancellation notice, i was being cancelled because i didnt call them with the information they needed but I did. They researched their recordings and found i did in fact give them the information. They stated that it wasnt my fault and that they would proceed as if i did not lapse on the insurance. They told me not to pay until they got it straightened out. Then in feb of this year i got a call from them and millie told me that they need to take a double payment from me because i missed and month and it would be a one time thing so o agreed because i missed a month. The following month they took the same payment amount. I contacted them thinking there was some kind of mistake. Come to find out that they raised my rate and did not honor the six month quote price which they cancelled to no fault of my own instead the payments of the difference would be taken over a period of three months, which is not what i was told. They lied to me...took my money without authorizations, and under false pretenses. Instead of trying to fix it I had to take it up with my personal bank. DO NOT GET INSURANCE FROM THEM. THEY ARE SCAMMERS AND WILL SCREW U OVER."